New Mexico: This lender is licensed and regulated by the New Mexico Regulation and Licensing Department, Financial Institutions Division, P.O. Box 25101, 2550 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504. To report any unresolved problems or complaints, contact the division by telephone at (505) 476-4885 or visit the website http://www.rld.state.nm.us/financialinstitutions/.
Check ‘N Go OH License #SM.501663, #CS.900077, and #CC.700416. Rhode Island licensed check casher. California operations licensed by the California Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law and the California Financing Law. Texas and Ohio originate by a third party lender, restrictions apply. Eastern Specialty Finance, Inc., D/B/A Check ‘N Go is licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner pursuant to 5 Del. C. sec. 2201 et. al., and expires 12/31/2018.
By using this website, you agree that it’s not an offer or proposal for a loan. Nation 21 is the sole operator of this website and it is in no way a direct lender. Instead, we are a free service provider matching potential borrowers with appropriate lenders. Upon the submission of a loan application, the applicants’ details are conveyed to a direct lender. Consequently, the lender will serve the customer with an agreement that discloses the APR, related fees, and terms and conditions based on the information submitted.
As you can clearly notice, these criteria do not include high credit scores or any requirements for a security deposit, mortgaging your property or car. The reasons for such minimal requirements start with the legislative conditions for fast loans, where you are not required to have any collateral, or meet any other conditions not listed above. Such schemes allow people with limited financial means to obtain loans fast.
DFI has received a complaint against Cash Advance USA. It appears that this entity is operating an advance fee scam. Cash Advance USA is not licensed with the Department. The Department cautions consumers not to provide any personal or financial information to unlicensed businesses as such entities may be conducting a scam or otherwise violating Washington State law. Often times, an unlicensed business will require that the consumer pay a fee in advance of receiving a loan but will not provide the loan after receiving the consumer’s funds.
While a cash advance lender may only charge $15 for every $100 you borrow, that’s only for two weeks. If you don’t pay back the loan as well as interest and fees, you roll over the loan and then you’re responsible for paying the interest again. An interest rate of 15 percent for a two-week loan becomes an interest rate of 30 percent when you roll it over for a month. And if you extend the loan for a year and do the math, you end up with an annual percentage rate of almost 400 percent!
The amount of your cash advance depends on several factors and will vary from state to state. The surest way to learn what amount you’re eligible for is to fill out our simple application. Ready to take action? The sooner you apply for a cash advance the sooner you can get the cash you need. If you’d like to know more about cash advances from Check `n Go, one of our customer service representatives will be happy to speak with you.
Affiliate Disclosure: There are links on this site that can be defined as affiliate links. This means that I may receive a small commission (at no cost to you) if you purchase something when clicking on the links that take you through to a different website. By clicking on the links, you are in no way obligated to buy.
Please Note: The material on this site is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. Always consult p professional before making any financial decisions.