Tennessee: The State of Tennessee requires a minimum principal reduction. In order to comply with the minimum state-required principal reduction, Speedy Cash requires that minimum payments include a principal reduction of 2% or $2.50 for Customers who get paid bi-weekly/twice-a-month, or 4% or $5 for Customers who get paid monthly, whichever is greater.
If approved, the next step requires you to deal personally with a lender, rather than USACashAdvance.com. The lender will be responsible for setting terms and fees. You should carefully review the lender’s loan offer before accepting the terms. If you choose to accept the terms, you can sign the e-signature form and continue along the simple path to receiving your cash advance loan. Sometimes, you may find that you don’t agree with the loan offer presented by the lender. If this is the case, you can decline the loan offer. You are under no obligation.
Check ‘N Go OH License #SM.501663, #CS.900077, and #CC.700416. Rhode Island licensed check casher. California operations licensed by the California Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law and the California Financing Law. Texas and Ohio originate by a third party lender, restrictions apply. Eastern Specialty Finance, Inc., D/B/A Check ‘N Go is licensed by the Delaware State Bank Commissioner pursuant to 5 Del. C. sec. 2201 et. al., and expires 12/31/2018.
Affiliate Disclosure: There are links on this site that can be defined as affiliate links. This means that I may receive a small commission (at no cost to you) if you purchase something when clicking on the links that take you through to a different website. By clicking on the links, you are in no way obligated to buy.
Please Note: The material on this site is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. Always consult p professional before making any financial decisions.