Tennessee: The State of Tennessee requires a minimum principal reduction. In order to comply with the minimum state-required principal reduction, Speedy Cash requires that minimum payments include a principal reduction of 2% or $2.50 for Customers who get paid bi-weekly/twice-a-month, or 4% or $5 for Customers who get paid monthly, whichever is greater.

All cash advances subject to approval pursuant to standard underwriting criteria. Rates and terms will vary depending upon the state where you reside. Not all consumers will qualify for a cash advance or for the maximum cash advance amount. Terms and conditions apply. Cash advances should be used for short-term financial needs only, and not as a long-term solution. Customers with credit difficulties should seek credit counseling. ACE Cash Express, Inc. is licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to Financial Code Section 23005(a) of the California Deferred Deposit Transaction Law. Certain cash advances in California are made or arranged pursuant to Department of Business Oversight California Financing Law. Cash advances in Minnesota made by ACE Minnesota Corp. Cash advances in Ohio arranged by FSH Credit Services LLC d/b/a ACE Cash Express, CS.900100.000, and made by, and subject to the approval of, an unaffiliated third party lender. Cash advances in Texas arranged by ACE Credit Access LLC and made by, and subject to the approval of, an unaffiliated third party lender. ACE Cash Express, Inc. is licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission, PL-115.
By accepting these terms, you authorize us to contact you at all the telephone numbers associated with your account that you provide in order to provide information about your loan, for marketing, and to inform you of promotions, savings and/or other services that may be of interest to you by using prerecorded/artificial voice messages, text messages, and/or automated dialing devices. Calls and messages from us may result in charges to you from your cellular or wireless provider. You can opt out at any time by calling 1-888-801-9075, emailing support@cashnetusa.com or logging in to your account at www.cashnetusa.com and updating your contact preferences. You do not have to opt in to this service or agree to opt in as a condition of receiving services from us.
Legal Disclaimer: The owner/operator of this site is not a lender or an agent, broker, or representative of any lender. This website offers a free service that attempts to connect consumers with lenders who may have loans for them. Loans are not available in all states, and approval is not guaranteed. Loan amounts, rates, and terms will vary depending on each lender and consumer qualifications. Lenders may conduct credit checks that could affect your credit score.
Tennessee: The State of Tennessee requires a minimum principal reduction. In order to comply with the minimum state-required principal reduction, Speedy Cash requires that minimum payments include a principal reduction of 2% or $2.50 for Customers who get paid bi-weekly/twice-a-month, or 4% or $5 for Customers who get paid monthly, whichever is greater.
Residents of the State of Washington are informed that Washington State law provides in RCW 31.45.105(1)(d) and (3) that a “small loan” (sometimes referred to as a “payday loan”) made by an unlicensed entity to a person physically located in Washington State is uncollectible and unenforceable in Washington State. A “small loan” is defined in RCW 31.45.073 and is a loan that does not exceed $700. Collection activities involving loans of $700 or less are subject to RCW 31.45.082, which limits the time, place, and manner in which a payday loan may be collected. Payday lenders must also provide borrowers with an installment plan if the borrower is not able to pay the small loan back when it is due.

1. I am a regular or reserve member of the Army, Navy, Marine Corps, Air Force, or Coast Guard, serving on active duty under a call or order that does not specify a period of 30 days or fewer or dependent of a member of the Armed Forces on active duty. A dependent of a member of the Armed Forces on active duty as described above is the member's spouse, the member's child under the age of eighteen years old, or an individual for whom the member provided more than one-half of his/her financial support for 180 days immediately preceding today's date.

Affiliate Disclosure: There are links on this site that can be defined as affiliate links. This means that I may receive a small commission (at no cost to you) if you purchase something when clicking on the links that take you through to a different website. By clicking on the links, you are in no way obligated to buy.


Please Note: The material on this site is provided for informational purposes only and is not financial advice. Always consult p professional before making any financial decisions.

Copyright ©CashAdvancesBlog.com

×